You can now configure how long team members can remain signed into Jump Desktop apps. Once the sign in duration elapses, team members will be automatically logged out from their Jump Desktop apps and will have to sign back in to initiate new connections. Automatic log out won't disconnect team members from existing remote desktop sessions but any new sessions will require signing back into their Jump Desktop account.
To enforce sign in duration for your team visit your Team's dashboard and click Security -> in the Sign in Duration section click Set Duration.
This feature is available for Teams Enterprise.