You can now save on Jump Desktop for Team licenses by temporarily disabling remote access for users and administrators on a team. This is useful when a Team member goes on vacation, a production goes on hiatus or if you have an administrator on the team who does not need to connect to computers. When a user's remote access is disabled, they will no longer be able to connect to computers on the team and we'll stop billing for that user. Since Jump Desktop for Teams billing is prorated, you will never pay extra. You can re-enable a user's remote access anytime.
Administrators who have their remote access disabled will still be able to administer the team. This way you can have multiple administrators on the team without having to pay extra.
To disable a user's remote access visit your team's dashboard -> Users -> the user -> three dots on the top right -> Disable Remote Access. Similarly to enable remote remote access Users -> the user -> three dots on the top right -> Enable Remote Access.